You are here: Home DEPARTMENTS
Departments & Programs

Reestablished in 2005, the College of Engineering currently incorporates six departments: the Department of Materials Science & Engineering, Department of Aeronautics & Astronautics , Department of Biomedical Engineering (BME),Department of Energy & Resources Engineering, Department of Industrial Engineering & Management, and the Department of Mechanics & Engineering Science. Six undergraduate programs, twelve master programs and 10 Ph.D. programs have been set up in order to cultivate the next generation of leaders in engineering practice, research and education.