You are here: Home OUR COLLEGE Administration Leadership
Administrative Leadership


Huiling Duan

No. 60 Yannan Yuan

Associate Dean for Research and Relations with Government and Corporation

Jianzhong Xi


Associate Dean for Finance, Space Management, Safety and Industry-University-Research Cooperation

Ruqiang Zou


Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Zheng Chen


Associate Dean for Graduate Education, Postdocs and Laboratories

Qining Wang


Associate Dean for Foreign Affairs, International Exchanges and Professional Education

Jie Song

Assistant Dean for Events, Fund raising and media relationship

Yongmei Li

No. 60 Yannan Yuan


Assistant Dean

Moubin Liu


CPC Committee


Zhili Sun

Room 302, COE Building No.1

Vice Secretary for Faculty and Staff Affairs

Huaiqiu Zhu


Vice Secretary for Student Affairs

Jing Zhang